PM’s Performance Delivery Unit


NPO Intranet

NPO Employees Intranet

NPO Web Mail


Follow us

ask_here ask_here

NPO Board of Directors List

The composition of Board of Directors as of June 30, 2020 is as under:

Sr #NamePosition in NPO Board

Additional Secretary-I, Ministry of Industries & Production (MoI&P)

Director/ Chairman (Ex-Officio)
ii) Dr. Nawaz Ahmed,
Sr. Joint Secretary–Exp MoI&P, Finance Division   
Director (Ex-Officio)
iii) Dr. Muhammad Azeem Khan,
Chairman, PARC
Director (Ex-Officio)
iv) Mr. Shahid Karim,
Management Consultant
Independent Director
v) Mr. Hamid Tufail Khan,
Management Consultant
Independent Directorr
vi) Mr. Muhammad Alamgir Chaudhry,
Chief Executive Officer, NPO
Executive Director
  Mr. Waheed Ahmed Company Secretary